Wed 25 May

REVOLTING / for men, women and *

from 11:00 pm

Thu 26 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 28 May

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 29 May

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 2 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Fri 3 Jun

LAB.DANCE / dance up your weekend

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sat 4 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sat 11 Jun

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 12 Jun

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 16 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 18 Jun

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 19 Jun

MASK / no face, just body

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 23 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 25 Jun

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 26 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 30 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm