Thu 20 Sep

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 22 Sep

MASK /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 23 Sep

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 27 Sep

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 29 Sep

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 30 Sep

FILTHY FARM / peasant barn action

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Tue 2 Oct

REVOLTING / for men and women

Doors open 23:59

Thu 4 Oct

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 6 Oct

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 7 Oct

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 11 Oct

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 13 Oct

SCAT / smear it, smell it, break a rule

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Thu 18 Oct

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 20 Oct

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 21 Oct

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 25 Oct

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 27 Oct

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 28 Oct

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 1 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 3 Nov

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 4 Nov

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 8 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sun 11 Nov

CLOSED / geschlossen

Thu 15 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 17 Nov

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Thu 22 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 24 Nov

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 25 Nov

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 29 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 1 Dec

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 2 Dec

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 6 Dec

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 8 Dec

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 9 Dec

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 13 Dec

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm