Thu 21 Mar

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 23 Mar

SCAT / smear it, smell it, break a rule

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Thu 28 Mar

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 30 Mar

LEATHER / second skin

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 31 Mar

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 4 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 6 Apr

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 7 Apr

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 11 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 13 Apr

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 14 Apr

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 18 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Fri 19 Apr

FISTHALL / anal deep throat

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sat 20 Apr

SNAX CLUB / pervy party, men only

from 23:00 h

Sun 21 Apr

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Thu 25 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 27 Apr

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 28 Apr

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Tue 30 Apr

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Wed 1 May

MASK /

4:00 - 6:00 pm

Thu 2 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 4 May

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 5 May

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Sat 11 May

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 12 May

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 16 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 18 May

MUD PARTY / do it pig-style

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Thu 23 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 25 May

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 26 May

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Wed 29 May

REVOLTING / for men and women

from midnight

Thu 30 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 1 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 2 Jun

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 6 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 8 Jun

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 11:59 pm