Thu 20 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 22 Jun

MASK /

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 23 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 27 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 29 Jun

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 30 Jun

LEATHER / second skin

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 4 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 6 Jul

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 7 Jul

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 11 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 13 Jul

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 14 Jul

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 18 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 20 Jul

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 21 Jul

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 25 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 27 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 28 Jul

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 1 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 3 Aug

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 4 Aug

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 8 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 10 Aug

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 11 Aug

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 15 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 17 Aug

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 18 Aug

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 22 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 24 Aug

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 25 Aug

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 29 Aug

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 31 Aug

FILTHY FARM / peasant barn action

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 1 Sep

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 5 Sep

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 7 Sep

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 8 Sep

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 12 Sep

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm