Sat 7 Dec

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 8 Dec

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 12 Dec

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 14 Dec

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 15 Dec

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 19 Dec

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 21 Dec

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 22 Dec

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 26 Dec

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 28 Dec

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 5 Jan

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 9 Jan

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 11 Jan

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 12 Jan

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 16 Jan

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 18 Jan

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 19 Jan

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 23 Jan

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 25 Jan

FILTHY FARM / peasant barn action

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 26 Jan

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 30 Jan

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 1 Feb

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 2 Feb

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 6 Feb

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 8 Feb

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 9 Feb

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 13 Feb

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 15 Feb

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 16 Feb

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 20 Feb

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sun 23 Feb

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 27 Feb

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 29 Feb

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 1 Mar

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm