Sat 18 Nov

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Thu 23 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 25 Nov

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 26 Nov

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 30 Nov

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 2 Dec

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 3 Dec

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 7 Dec

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 9 Dec

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 10 Dec

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 14 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Fri 15 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Sat 16 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Sun 17 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Thu 21 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Fri 22 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Sat 23 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Sun 24 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Thu 28 Dec

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 30 Dec

CLOSED / geschlossen

Sun 31 Dec

XXX DANCEFLOOR /

from 10:00 pm