Sat 1 Apr

MASK /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 2 Apr

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 6 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 8 Apr

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 9 Apr

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 13 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Fri 14 Apr

FISTHALL / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sat 15 Apr

SNAX CLUB / pervy party, men only

Doors: 11:00 pm

Sun 16 Apr

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Thu 20 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 22 Apr

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 23 Apr

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 27 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 29 Apr

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 30 Apr

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 4 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Thu 11 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 13 May

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 14 May

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 18 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 20 May

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 21 May

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Wed 24 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 27 May

LEATHER / second skin

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 28 May

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 1 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 3 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 4 Jun

NAKED SUNDAY /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Mon 5 Jun

SPRITZTOUR / Biker unter sich

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 8 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 10 Jun

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 11 Jun

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 15 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 17 Jun

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 18 Jun

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm