Thu 1 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 3 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 4 Jun

NAKED SUNDAY /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Mon 5 Jun

SPRITZTOUR / Biker unter sich

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 8 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 10 Jun

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 11 Jun

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 15 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 17 Jun

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 18 Jun

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 22 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 24 Jun

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 25 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 29 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm