Sat 1 Jul

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 2 Jul

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 6 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 8 Jul

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 9 Jul

OFFICE SLUT / suit & tie

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 13 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 15 Jul

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 16 Jul

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 20 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 22 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 23 Jul

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 27 Jul

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 29 Jul

MUD PARTY / do it pig-style

10:00 - 12:00 pm