Sun 1 Apr

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Thu 5 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 7 Apr

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 8 Apr

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 12 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 14 Apr

SCAT / smear it, smell it, break a rule

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Thu 19 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 21 Apr

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 22 Apr

MASK /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 26 Apr

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 28 Apr

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 29 Apr

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm