Thu 3 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 5 May

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 6 May

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Wed 9 May

REVOLTING / for men and women

from midnight

Thu 10 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 12 May

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 13 May

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 17 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 19 May

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 20 May

MASK /

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Thu 24 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 26 May

LEATHER / second skin

10:00 - 12:00 pm

Sun 27 May

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 31 May

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm