Sat 1 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 2 Jun

NAKED SUNDAY /

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 6 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 8 Jun

FAUSTHOUSE / anal deep throat

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 9 Jun

ATHLETES / fit for fuck

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Thu 13 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 15 Jun

GUMMI / rubber outfit only!

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Thu 20 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 22 Jun

MASK /

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 23 Jun

YELLOW FACTS / piss without dresscode

04:00 - 06:00 pm

Thu 27 Jun

NAKED SEX PARTY /

09:00 - 11:00 pm

Sat 29 Jun

SNEAKERSOX / smell the man

10:00 - 11:59 pm

Sun 30 Jun

LEATHER / second skin

04:00 - 06:00 pm